Texas A&M University

College Station

Change Campus

On Your Campus

We don't know where you're at or where you're coming from. Maybe you've been Catholic your whole life, or maybe not. Perhaps you're eager to get connected, or maybe you're just curious. The truth is, we're open to anyone who wants to ask for prayer or chat about life. Come as you are, with your unique story, and we'll do the same thing.

The best way to get to know FOCUS is to connect with one of our missionaries on campus. Don't hesitate to send one of us a text or an email.

Fallon Scanlan

Shoot me a text at 575-309-3128575-309-3128 or email fallon.scanlan@focus.org

Caitlin Schneider

Shoot me a text at 913-709-4369913-709-4369 or email caitlin.schneider@focus.org

Alec Maly

Shoot me a text at 31630326293163032629 or email alec.maly@focus.org

Mary-Cate Machalec

Shoot me a text at 830-832-0278830-832-0278 or email mary.machalec@focus.org

Clayton Caldwell

Shoot me a text at 214-966-2605214-966-2605 or email clayton.caldwell@focus.org

Catherine Kluempers

Shoot me a text at 91363804359136380435 or email catherine.kluempers@focus.org

Go on a mission trip

We're all about bringing hope to the world. Whether you have a heart for the local community or you have your eyes set on making a global impact, you can shake up your break by going on an adventure!

Our deepest hungers are not for food and drink, not for amusements and recreations, not for property and wardrobes, not for notoriety and gossip. We hunger for truth, we thirst to drink beauty, we yearn to celebrate, we stretch out to love and be loved. This is why anything less than everything is not enough.

- Father Thomas Dubay

Get involved

You're made for greatness. We need champions for this mission of changing the world one person at a time.

Challenge accepted?