Benedictine College

Atchison

Change Campus

On Your Campus

We don't know where you're at or where you're coming from. Maybe you've been Catholic your whole life, or maybe not. Perhaps you're eager to get connected, or maybe you're just curious. The truth is, we're open to anyone who wants to ask for prayer or chat about life. Come as you are, with your unique story, and we'll do the same thing.

The best way to get to know FOCUS is to connect with one of our missionaries on campus. Don't hesitate to send one of us a text or an email.

Thomas Manning

Shoot me a text at 307-277-7551307-277-7551 or email thomas.manning@focus.org

Jordan McGarrity

Shoot me a text at 210-827-6413210-827-6413 or email jordan.mcgarrity@focus.org

Audry Salvador

Shoot me a text at 21086094072108609407 or email adriana.salvador@focus.org

Barrett Mahoney

Shoot me a text at 83233833218323383321 or email barrett.mahoney@focus.org

Gregory Lemieux

Shoot me a text at 512-539-7147512-539-7147 or email gregory.lemieux@focus.org

Alexander Kulik

Shoot me a text at 410-428-2977410-428-2977 or email alexander.kulik@focus.org

Brynn Nelson

Shoot me a text at 402-741-0844402-741-0844 or email brynn.nelson@focus.org

Corbett Ourso

Shoot me a text at 985-974-4751985-974-4751 or email corbett.ourso@focus.org

Danna Knight

Shoot me a text at 713-454-3342713-454-3342 or email danna.knight@focus.org

Dana Bouquet

Shoot me a text at 805-268-9880805-268-9880 or email dana.bouquet@focus.org

Go on a mission trip

We're all about bringing hope to the world. Whether you have a heart for the local community or you have your eyes set on making a global impact, you can shake up your break by going on an adventure!

Our deepest hungers are not for food and drink, not for amusements and recreations, not for property and wardrobes, not for notoriety and gossip. We hunger for truth, we thirst to drink beauty, we yearn to celebrate, we stretch out to love and be loved. This is why anything less than everything is not enough.

- Father Thomas Dubay

Get involved

You're made for greatness. We need champions for this mission of changing the world one person at a time.

Challenge accepted?